Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - 2009-02-07
part 2
13) I have a weird laugh. It's disgusting.

14) I don't find most people that I meet to be funny. =/

15) I'm really close to my sister (as I'm sure the whole world knows), but not as close to my brother..though, over time, I've realized that I can talk to him about a lot of different stuff..but we usually bond over music =D

16) I'm on the whole "reading the bible in a year" journey..just to keep me focused and ensure that I'm reading the bible every day.

17) I've always wanted a big family. Since my family is small, all things considered, I'm pretty set on marrying into one.

18) I loveee music music music. All types, even country! (Country,and bluegrass is actually prob my favorites) I'll give all songs a listen, and all styles/genres a chance..I don't discriminate.

14) When I was younger, I wanted to be a Nurse just like my mom, then a Dentist, and then a Psychiatrist, but now I want to be a psychologist...secretly though..I've always wanted to be a Radio DJ..=X haha, cept if I told my parents that, they'd have my head.

15) I take naps a lot. It started in senior year of HS.

16) I have a weird obsession with Michael W. Smith.

17) I love watching weird things on TV. I love thosecool forensic shows, that describe how forensics helped solve the crime, that new series, Planet Earth..SO cool! I love most documentaries, the biography channel, and Jon and Kate plus 8 is prob my favorite tv show right now =)

18) I don't dream about my wedding day.

19) Every day, I'm realizing just how funny life is. Growing up, having a boyfriend was completely out of the question..but right now, my mom is practically begging me to have one!

20) Journal writing, has been a part of my life since the third grade. It's therapeutic and helps me get out my feelings without actually having to confide in another human being..=X

21) I have a pretty big forehead and I'm REALLY paranoid about it.

22) I have really big hands/feet for such a small person.

23) I want to travel the world. Denmark, Australia, Goa..etc.

24) I love sleeping with eyeliner on. It looks so cool the next day.

25) I hate animals. With a passion, all types..hate hate 'em. =/

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!