Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:50 p.m. - 2009-06-11
i was nineteen
i'm really trying to make it..i'm trying to get through everything that im attacked with daily, despite the fact that im dealing with it, alone. im all alone in this ginormous world and im so tired of it. im so tired of this feeling.

im second rate, second place, not loved, not liked, not friendly, not cute, not nice enough. im inadequate.

and i dont want pity. this is how i feel.

take it or leave it.

things will get better..but let's be serious. it wont get better. it never does.

p.s. you weren't just my best friend..you were my only friend..

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!