Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - 2009-06-28
pain throws your heart to the ground
This weekend is gonna be super hectic. I'm going to be leaving for Chicago, Wednesday night, and staying there til Sunday afternoon with church people..it should be interesting. I hope this weekend is good.

Basically, all I'm really asking for is one day with no tears.

Is that too much to ask?

I don't think so.

The boy thing is over. I hate that after you fall in/out of love, the friendship part of your relationship suffers tremendously. Though my time with him was probably the best days of my life, I regret a lot of it just because I lost my best friend in the process.

sigh.

It's hard. I can't accept the fact that I have to stop talking to him. The more we talk, the more hope he fills himself up with hope. But I can't do it. I can't string him along just because I want to be friends. I know it's impossible to go back to the way it was before, no matter how hard we try. It's just a fact.

But it sure is a lonely fact.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!