Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 2010-09-04
another one bites the dust
i lost another friend today.

i dont know what to do. im so tired of being so upset about the loss of a friend because lines were crossed. it makes me wonder--what was the point of it all? its so sad to think that i could feel so loved for 5 months but our friendship can barely be maintained now that its all over. and im not even heartbroken about the fact that we didnt work out as a couple. honestly, it wasnt meant to be and we knew it from the start. but we were such good friends for so long..and now, i dont think we can ever go back to the way it was. THAT'S what hurts.

its true what they say..friends can become lovers but it doesn't always work the other way around.

time for heartache number 3.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!