Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 2008-02-20
im IT!
I was tagged by Amy.

Once you've been tagged, you must write a blog listing 10 weird/random facts, habits, or goals about yourself.


1) I have 8.000+ songs on my Itunes.
2) I want to get my ears pierced.
3) I am married to Justin Timberlake in my own little world.
4) I want to travel the world.
5) I have a form of social anxiety, I'm sure of this.
6) I have the most weird dreams, ever.
7) My biggest fear is that I'll end up alone.
8) I'm most insecure about my intelligence. (then personality, and THEN looks...not to say I'm completely comfortable with my looks...my intelligence---or the lack thereof--- and personality just bothers me more?)
9) I cry every single day.
10) I love text messages.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!